Boom!!!

Standard

The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed. – Carl Jung (1875 – 1961)

Guess thats whats happening here…

He

After yesterday’s news, nothing could make me feel better than seeing me with my
Rosie. As fate would have it, today is Compilation Sunday. Every Sunday Rosie takes an image in England and i take one in America, and we put ourselves together, even if it is just in a photo. This photo means a lot to me. It is the first time Rosie and i have touched, in our first comp, we were separated by a wall, in our second our fingers barely touched, and now we are together, as it should be.

Having You with me makes all this bareable, and somehow I know everything will come out ok. Its Fate.ย 

She

i am right here and everything will be ok.

ITS COLLABORATION SUNDAY!
All week long me and Aaron were wracking our brains for a concept for today’s shot, from sicking up all over each other to sewing ourselves together, and then last night happened.

All concepts go out of the window, all we need right now is each other.

Ok, so abit about me and Aaron ๐Ÿ˜€
On 31st March this year, I joined flickr. On 24th of April, I finally worked out how to post photos to flickr. Two days later at college, myself and my awesome friend Nat showed me a photo of a guy with a can on hair mousse up his nose, hair flowing in the wind.
We spent the whole lunch hour oo-ing and aah-ing at his photos, mighty impressed by his talent and humor. The next day, this mysterious yet charming man had left me a comment, and added me as a contact!!!!

Completely extatic that such a concentrated area of talent and awesomeness found ME worth watching, I sent him a message, saying that I liked his boobs. We messaged many times every day, wrote an adventure book (you might want to click on that link ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehe) together, stayed up talking on gmail for hours every night until it was light outside, then began doing the same thing except with phones. It has been two months since we became addicted to each other, and I have completely fallen. We’ve yet to meet, but every day our feelings get stronger and stronger. I need him, and I am counting down the days until this photograph is reality.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/rosie_hardy/2601079429/

ย 

About G...

Evolving and revolving! Douglas Adams & Woody Allen are my soul mates from another era. My quirkiness is an eclectic mix of Jess (New Girl), Dharma and Carrie Bradshaw. Sharing my birthday with Paulo Coelho & Stephen Fry, i'm always reading a book and enjoy having engaging conversations about life and love. I take children, wit and play seriously, very seriously. I'm a renaissance soul who enjoys yoga, vodka with cranberry and doodling. Working in the field of Education and Story-telling, there are only two things i look forward to: Knowing myself and Everything that matters!

Leave a Reply

