Go girl..

Standard

Anupam Ahuja… i admire her strength and grit to stand up for her husband in such a situation..

Excerpt from her interview

What has been your strength in these last few years?
It was just the feeling that I have in my heart — that I’m on the right side and I’m fighting the wrong. In that moment of epiphany, I told God, “You are making us go through this for a reason. I have no idea why but I’m pretty sure that you are going to set it right.”

Big believer in God? Still?
I’m very spiritual. I believe that whatever has happened, and all the injustices that have happened at every point, will someday make sense. I know we will come out absolutely

For more Life will go back to normal again: Shiney’s wife

About G...

Evolving and revolving! Douglas Adams & Woody Allen are my soul mates from another era. My quirkiness is an eclectic mix of Jess (New Girl), Dharma and Carrie Bradshaw. Sharing my birthday with Paulo Coelho & Stephen Fry, i'm always reading a book and enjoy having engaging conversations about life and love. I take children, wit and play seriously, very seriously. I'm a renaissance soul who enjoys yoga, vodka with cranberry and doodling. Working in the field of Education and Story-telling, there are only two things i look forward to: Knowing myself and Everything that matters!

Leave a Reply

