With education,without limits

Standard

2 rescued child workers complete class 10 exam with flying colours

 

Two children, who were rescued by National Child Labour Project (NCLP) officials in the district and restored to their parents, have scored more than 400 marks in the class 10 public examination.

S Saranya who was rescued from a tea stall has scored 456 marks out of 500 while S Patteeswaran who was forced into manual labour has scored 408 marks.

About G...

Evolving and revolving! Douglas Adams & Woody Allen are my soul mates from another era. My quirkiness is an eclectic mix of Jess (New Girl), Dharma and Carrie Bradshaw. Sharing my birthday with Paulo Coelho & Stephen Fry, i'm always reading a book and enjoy having engaging conversations about life and love. I take children, wit and play seriously, very seriously. I'm a renaissance soul who enjoys yoga, vodka with cranberry and doodling. Working in the field of Education and Story-telling, there are only two things i look forward to: Knowing myself and Everything that matters!

Leave a comment