We already know…

Standard

Excerpt from The Secret to Self-Discipline By Rory Vaden

Having a self-disciplined mindset means that you don’t just recognize your inadequacies; you resolve them. You don’t just identify changes you need to make; you make them. Being a successful person requires you to take action. But no one can tell you what you should do. Not only because it’s not their right, but because I believe most of us already know what we should do. The problem is that we don’t do it

To read this entire sensible mainfesto, download it from  : Issue 96 – 01 | The Secret to Self-Discipline

About G...

Evolving and revolving! Douglas Adams & Woody Allen are my soul mates from another era. My quirkiness is an eclectic mix of Jess (New Girl), Dharma and Carrie Bradshaw. Sharing my birthday with Paulo Coelho & Stephen Fry, i'm always reading a book and enjoy having engaging conversations about life and love. I take children, wit and play seriously, very seriously. I'm a renaissance soul who enjoys yoga, vodka with cranberry and doodling. Working in the field of Education and Story-telling, there are only two things i look forward to: Knowing myself and Everything that matters!

Leave a comment